Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League

Sebastian Garry winner at the category 3/4 Oxfordshire Road Race League event at Little Milton on Sunday (July 29)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League

1 Sebastian Garry High Wycombe Cycling Club
2 David Roper Ride 24/7
3 Samuel Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
4 Robert Spragg GS Henley
5 Bob McGlue High Wycombe Cycling Club
6 Campbell Noon Spiritbikes cycling club
7 Adam Whitfield Abingdon Race Team
8 Anthony Turner Mickey Cranks CC
9 Darren Milligan Abingdon Race Team
10 David Holland Cowley Road Condors
11 Jason Holder Cotswold Cycles-TREK
12 Andy Davies High Wycombe Cycling Club
13 James Engledow Mickey Cranks CC
15 Tim Jones Cowley Road Condors
16 George Edwards Cowley Road Condors
17 Rhys Williams Mickey Cranks CC
18 William Burgess The Bike Loft
19 Jamie Strachan High Wycombe Cycling Club
20 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles
21 James Bark Mickey Cranks CC
22 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
23 Matt J Smith Cycling Club Hackney
24 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
25 Nick James Mickey Cranks CC
26 Ryan Palmer
27 Cameron McLaren Liverpool University Cycling C…
28 Edward Jackson Bath Cycling Club
29 Ben De Wet Cowley Road Condors

… continued after advert


… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK