Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Ben Williams, George Skinner and Pawel Niewiadomy winners at week 18 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits at the Mountbatten Centre on August 1

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

4 / J4
1st Pawel NIEWIADOMY Velo Club Venta
2nd Tim MASON-HAMBIDGE DHCyclesport
3rd Tom BANDY Portsdown Hill CC
4th Lee SHIRLEY Sotonia CC
5th Bruce CLARKE Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA/Cheshire Maverick CC
7th Philip MCNAMARA VC Meudon
8th Matthew KEVERN VCGH

3 / J3
1st Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2nd James PETT WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
3rd Rob THATCHER Southborough & District Wheelers
4th Oliver NOLAN Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
5th Ethan COURT VC Meudon
7th Sam FOX British Cycling Private Member – South
8th Noah FAIERS The Cycle Room
9th John PENFOLD Behind The Bikeshed
10th Tom SMITH Velo Club Venta
11th David BONE Racing Club Ravenna
13th Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport
14th Paul HOPKINS DHCyclesport
15th Alex CAFFREY DHCyclesport
16th Matthew WHELAN DHCyclesport
17th Richard NEW Velo Club Venta
18th Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
19th Jamie PULLEN Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
20th Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
21st David KNIGHT Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
22nd Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
23rd Martin ANDREWS Velo Club Venta
24th Jason GINN The Cycle Room
25th Darryl STRONG DHCyclesport
26th Harvey McLEAN Behind The Bikeshed
27th Hollie DOWLING Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
28th Owen GILES Portsmouth North End CC
… continued after advert


E / 1 / 2 / J
1st George SKINNER Norwood Paragon CC
2nd Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
3rd Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
4th Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT
5th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
6th Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
8th Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
9th Will RANOE Morvelo Basso RT
10th Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
11th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
12th Ian WRIGHTSON WyndyMilla

YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]
1st Charlie SHEPHERD D Sotonia CC
2nd Ethan MCNAMARA C VC Meudon
3rd Finlay BANKS D Sotonia CC
4th Thomas WILKS E Sotonia CC
5th Skye MARTINGALE Dg Sotonia CC
6th Jaya MARTINGALE Eg Sotonia CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
2nd Matt HICKMAN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3rd Jamie PULLEN A Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
4th Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
5th Andrew PALING B VC Meudon
6th Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
7th Harvey THATCHER A Southborough & District Wheelers
8th Charlie HARRISON A VC Meudon
9th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
10th Owen COOPER B Gosport BMX Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK