Result: Rockingham Raceway Series 13

Carl Dyson and Jordan Peacock of Spirit Tifosi winners at week 13 of the Rockingham Raceway Series on August 1st at Corby

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rockingham Raceway Series 13

3/4 Scratch
1 Carl Dyson Leicester Forest CC
2 Matt Elworthy Velo-One Cycling Team
3 Paul Southern VéloElite RC
4 Paul Hardy VéloElite RC
5 Ed Grandidge Mega Bike Race Team
6 Joshua Van Nierop Welland Valley CC
7 Jonathan Oxley Ride 24/7
8 Luke Slater Rugby Velo
9 David Bradley EvoVelo Karbona
10 Rob Howard Amicus 13

E/1/2 Scratch
1 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Liam Davies Vitus Pro Cycling
3 Roland Kiraly Velo-One Cycling Team
4 Jack Burgin St Ives CC
5 Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team
6 Oliver Peckover Team KTM UK
7 Charlie Renshaw Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
8 Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes
9 Steve Young NRT racing
10 Matthew King Team PB Performance




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK