Result: Videre RT Circuit Race Series

Clover Murray, Charles Jones and Charlie Wright winners at week 2 of the Videre Race Team Circuit Race Series on August 1st at Bury St Edmunds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Videre RT Circuit Race Series

Cat 3/4
1 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
2 William Cunningham Stowmarket & District CC
3 Hector Corey St Ives CC
4 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
5 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
6 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
7 Peter Fuller VC Norwich
8 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
9 Jake Towler Strada-Sport
10 Rob Kitchen East Coast Riders
11 Samuel Cordner Iceni Velo
12 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC
13 John Morgan Tri Harder
14 Andy Gray Royal Air Force CA
15 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
16 Damien Sweeney West Suffolk Wheelers
17 Nigel Hobday Cambridge CC
18 David Webster Kings Lynn MTB
19 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
20 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
21 Matthew Watts
22 Gus Beecroft
23 Stuart Jordan Woolwich CC
24 Tony Wilkins Wolsey RC
25 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
26 David Renton Videre Race Team
27 James Silk Royal Air Force CA
28 Michael Fry Glendene CC
29 Christopher Hodds Gt Yarmouth CC
30 Harry Shingleton West Suffolk Wheelers
31 Paul Savage
32 Andrew Roberts BCS Cycling Team
33 Noel Brooksbank Velo Schils – Interbike RT
34 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
35 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
36 Oscar Wood
37 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
38 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
39 Matthew Gooday Velo Schils – Interbike RT
40 Jon Vogel Royal Air Force CA
41 Tom Webster West Suffolk Wheelers
… continued after advert


1 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
2 Matthew Webster
3 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
4 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
5 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club
6 Dale Johnston VC Norwich
7 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
8 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Joshua Andrews DAP Cycling Club
10 Fabian Horrocks TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
11 Samuel Asker VC Londres
12 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
14 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
15 Alfie Kennard Cambridge CC
16 James Dent St Neots CC
17 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
18 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
19 James Millson

1 Clover Murray LIV AWOL
2 Polly Mason Strada-Sport
3 Sophie Holmes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Katie Ward Peterborough Cycling Club
5 Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club
6 Suzy Knights
7 Sarah Heatley
8 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK