Result: Westpoint Series 9

Andrew Whittemore and Joshua Gray winners at week 9 of the Westpoint Series at Clyst St Mary on July 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Westpoint Series 9

1 Andrew Whittemore Exeter Wheelers
2 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
3 Thomas Bowden Propello
4 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
5 Thomas Bass Latchem Sunwise Race Team
6 Geordie Stock
7 Oliver Parsons Tri UK
8 Mark Szender Exeter Wheelers
9 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
10 Simon Rendell Exeter Wheelers
11 Stuart McPhail Plymouth Corinthian CC
12 Ashley Welch
13 Chris Manning Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA

1 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS
4 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS
6 Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC
7 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
9 Ashley Towey Team Tor 2000 KALAS
10 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
11 Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
13 Andrew Davenport University of Exeter Cycling C…




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK