Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League (July 31st)

Rory Townsend, Ryan Parkinson and Cameron Stronge winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League on July 31st in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League (July 31st)

1 Rory Townsend Canyon Eisberg
2 Alexandar Richardson
3 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
4 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
5 Matthew Webster
6 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
7 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Jamie Francis WORX Factory Racing
9 Daniel Shoobridge High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 Robin Mould Handsling Racing
11 Josh Copley TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
12 Theodor Obholzer Sigma Sports Official


3rd Cat only
1 Ryan Parkinson Newcastle University Cycling C…
2 Roger Fowkes WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
3 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Ben Mackett TowerEight RT
5 Alexander Matthews Wheelsuckers
6 Matthew Buckle Berkhamsted Cycling Club
7 James Cobb CHAINGANG Racing Team
8 Sam Clarfield Regents Park Rouleurs
9 David Turton Finchley Racing Team
10 Rupert Greatwood
11 Unknown 1
12 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team

4th Cat only
1 Cameron Stronge Adalta Race Team
2 Liam O’Mahoney
3 Ingmar Gunn
4 James Sadler Cranleigh Cycling Club
5 Jonathan Gale
6 Charles Bell Rapha Cycling Club
7 Nick Harpur
8 Unknown 1
9 Alex Gatehouse Brixton Cycles Club
10 Unknown 2
11 Benjamin May Paria CC
12 Gavin Booth Chiswick Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK