Result: Teesdale Road Races

Alana Prior and Ross Walton winners at the Teesdale Road Races on August 4 in the North East at Barnard Castle

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Teesdale Road Races

2/3/4 Women
1 Alana Prior Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
2 Mary Wilkinson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
3 Amy Graham Boompods EDCO NRG
4 Christina Wiejak Barrow Central Wheelers
5 Josie Cram Albarosa Cycling Club
6 Laura Tissiman York Cycleworks
7 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon CC
8 Jen McMahon Muckle Cycle Club
9 Susan Paterson Honister 92
10 Phoebe Brown York Cycleworks
11 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Amy Pearce Albarosa Cycling Club
13 Louise Scupham Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
14 Michelle Highfield Berwick Wheelers CC
15 Claire Cook Muckle Cycle Club
16 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
17 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
18 Rebecca Bland York Cycleworks

1 Ross Walton GS Metro
2 Andy Auld Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
3 Damon Devine Reifen Racing
4 James Morris
5 David Nearney South Shields Velo Cycling Club
6 Michael Smith Reifen Racing
7 John Davidson Reifen Racing
8 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
9 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Club
10 Morgan Bown Spokes Racing Team
11 Jake Hagyard Rutland CC
12 Simon Gibbs Reifen Racing
13 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
14 Joseph Wright Rock to Roll CC
15 Slawomir Chrzanowski Sowerby Brothers CRT
16 Matthew Looker Manx Viking Wheelers CC
17 William Foster Cyclesense
18 Samuel Roper Shutt Ridley RT
19 Andrew Sedgwick Triology Multisport Solutions
20 Wilson Brown Cycleways-SG Petch
21 John Sample
22 Scott Howieson Spokes Racing Team
23 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nightingale CC
24 Viktor Lundquist Cycling Hub – Swden
25 Lee Ridden Reifen Racing
26 Tony Dougan Muckle Cycle Club
27 Matthew Gott West Pennine RC
28 Malcolm Gray Reifen Racing
29 Tom Harcourt
30 Russell Bayliss GS Metro
31 Robert Noble Prima Team Racing
32 Robert Brown AIMS Cycling
33 Ashley Winterbottom Army Cycling Union
34 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
35 Iain Turnbull Prima Team Racing
36 Philip Parsley Muckle Cycle Club
37 Stephen Pattison Muckle Cycle Club
38 Steven Fullerton Darlington CC
39 John Cann
40 Daniel Pons Blaydon Cycle Club
41 David Kent Prima Team Racing
42 Peter Prior Ashburn Wealth
43 Kevin Stuart Leeds Mercury Cycling Club
44 Steven Kenny NRG Cycles RT
45 Jonathan Bayley Reifen Racing
46 Ged Millward Ilkley Cycling Club
47 Simon Muir Prima Team Racing




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK