Result: Crawley Wheelers Road Races

David Bone and Kendal Noctor winner of the Crawley Wheelers Road Races on August 5th on the tough circuit of Sharpthorne

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crawley Wheelers Road Races

Sunday 5th August saw Crawley Wheelers promote 2 road races on the tough circuit of Sharpthorne. The days racing began with a 58-mile race covering 58 miles (4.5 laps). Then in the afternoon, the 2nd/3rd cat started with the riders tackling 71 miles (5.5 laps).

Category 3
1. David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
2. Jacek Nowosielski, London Dynamo
3. Nick Sturman, Unknown Rider Development Team
4. Chris Jenkinson, WyndyMilla
5. Paul Hopkins, DHC
6. Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
7. Lee Messenger, Abellio SFA Racing Team
8. Jack Kellam, Brixton Cycles
9. Jallani Qureshi, Crawley Wheelers
10. Alex Dobiecki, Crawley Wheelers
11. Tobias Sicheneder, Private Member
12. Ed Francis, Paceline RT
13. Mark Nuttall, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
14. Guy Drabble, Private Member
15. Mic Contrino, Private Member
16. Nigel Langridge, Crawley Wheelers
17. Harry Bunnell, Kingston Wheelers
18. Sam Stewart, Racing Club Ravenna
19. Paul Ransom, Sotonia cx
20. Adam Barrett, Unknown Rider Development Team
21. Sam Gregson, Velosport CC
22. Conor Clancy, Brighton Excelsior CC
23. Iain Duncan, Crawley Wheelers
24. Mark Gray, London Dynamo
25. Steve Coombs, Sussex Revolution VC
26. Cliff Steele, Brixton Cycles
27. Stuart Evans, Crawley Wheelers
28. Ollie Suatt, VC Meudon
29. Tijmen Schel, Crawley Wheelers
30. David Smith, Hoops Velo
… continued after advert


1. Kendal Noctor, Kibosh Racing
2. Lewis Winfield, VC de Londres
3. Oliver Winwood, Bratchell Velo club venta
4. James Bonham, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
5. Robbie White, Woolwich CC
6. Harvey Guningham, 4T+Cyclopark
7. Warren Jesse, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
8. George Wells, Cadence Performance
9. Andrew Carter, Private Member
10. Alex Cross, Oakley Pedalers
11. Paul Newsome, Project 51
12. Hugh Smith, Woolwich CC
13. Matthew Conner, GS Henley
14. Joe Parker, Blazing Saddles
15. Richard Cartland, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
16. Andy Martin, Kingston Wheelers
17. Jamie Francis, Worx Factory Racing
18. Jamie Olsson, Maison Du Velo
19. Bill Bell, Bigfoot CC
20. Dean Corney, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
21. Paul Barnard, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
22. Alexander Donaldson, Chaingang RT
23. Rich Seabrook, Kingston Wheelers
24. Jack Wyllie, Norwood Paragon CC
25. Michael Guilford, Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
26. Ray Wilson, Chaingang RT
27. Matt Bridge, Chaingang RT
28. Josh Greet, Kibosh Racing
29. Adam Moore, Morvelo Basso RT
30. Philip Glowinski, VC de Londres
31. Daniel Roberts-Clarke, Private member
32. Oliver Scott, Dulwich Paragon CC
33. Adam Littlechild, Racing Club Ravenna
34. Will Ranoe, Morvelo Basso RT
35. George Marshall, Kibosh



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK