Result: Ennerdale Thursday League

Thomas Ramsay and Darren Yarwood winners at the circuit racing on Thursday (August 2) at the Ennerdale Circuit in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ennerdale Thursday League

Cat 2/3
1 Thomas Ramsay Wold Top Actif RT
2 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
3 Steven Guymer Squadra RT
4 Robert Seeley Team PB Performance
5 Benjamin Harmer Wold Top Actif RT
6 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
7 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
8 Nathan Wilson Wilsons Wheels Race Team
9 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
10 Nick Charlesworth Cliff Pratt Racing

4th Cat only
1 Darren Yarwood Vive le Velo Riders Club
2 Gregg Pedder City RC (Hull)
3 Douglas Jaram Hull Thursday RC
4 Chris Elletson Velo Club Beverley
5 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing
6 David Atkin Barton Whls CC
7 Neil Dean Hull Thursday RC
8 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
9 Michael Kay Ride On
10 Elliot Jackoby Hull Thursday RC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK