Result: Mallory Park Youth League 15

Jamie Kennerson, Rory Knowles, and Joshua Jackson winners at week 15 of the Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday (August 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Youth League 15

U16 Boys
1 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
2 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
3 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
4 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
5 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
6 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Aran Martin
8 Finnley Silvester Beeston RC

U16 Girls
1 Zara Knowles
2 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC

U14 Boys
1 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
2 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
3 Jack Pearson Beeston RC
4 Ryan Williams North Midlands Youth Squad
5 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
6 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
7 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
8 Zak Machin Lichfield City CC
9 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC

U14 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
… continued after advert


U12 Boys
1 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Spencer Corder ROTOR Race Team
3 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
4 Matthew Kent VC Lincoln
5 Oscar Martin Stratford CC
6 Ethan Squires Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
8 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC
9 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC
10 Ethan McCloy Team Milton Keynes
11 Ellis Jackson Leicester Forest CC

U12 Girls
1 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
2 Scarlett Williams
3 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes

U10 Boys
1 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
2 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 Rocco Schumacher Pro Vision Race Team
4 Barnaby Smith Moda RT
5 Ewan Rochester Vale of Belvoir Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Edie Bott Cycle Derby CC
2 Jessica Broadhead Leicester Forest CC

U8 Boys
1 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
2 Louis Inman Lichfield City CC
3 Harry Donald Leicester Forest CC
4 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
5 Jacob Smith Welland Valley CC
6 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
7 Sebastian Tobin Team Bottrill – Vanguard
8 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC

U8 Girls
1 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK