Result: SWLaw Velopark Series 8

Owen Prior and Frederik Scheske winners in round 8 of the SWLaw Velopark Series at Paignton on August 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SWLaw Velopark Series 8

1 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
2 Joe Godwin Exeter Wheelers
3 Geordie Stock
4 Travis Bramley BCR Racing
5 Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club
6 John Hollier Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Kelwyn Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Thomas Bowden Propello
9 John MacKellar Team Chronomaster
10 Mark Szender Exeter Wheelers

1 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 Adam Toole VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
3 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
4 Ashley Towey Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC
6 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
8 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS
9 Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS
10 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK