Result: Paignton Regatta Circuit Races

Steve Lampier of Saint Piran, Andrew Perkins, Christopher Owram winners at the Paignton Regatta Circuit Races on Saturday, August 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Paignton Regatta Circuit Races

1st Jenny Corser Mid Devon CC
2nd Juliet Elliot Mid Devon CC
3rd Hannah Rainger North Devon Wheelers

Masters 40+
1st Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC
2nd Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
3rd Andrew Henderson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
4th Leslie Thomas Tri UK
5th John Hoillier Team Tor2000 KALAS
6th Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthians
7th Jeremy Stonehouse Wheal Velocity
8th Andrew Blake n/a
9th Mike Griffin n/a
10th Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers
11th James Berry Wheal Velocity
… continued after advert


1st Christopher Owram Cardiff Ajax CC
2nd Marlin Barea Wheal Velocity
3rd Ben Kent Swansea University Cycling Team
4th Tom Radburn BPF Cycling
5th Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthians
6th Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Wheelers
7th Leslie Thomas Tri UK
8th Rob Smith Royal Navy & Royal Marines UK
9th Joseph Parrot Bpm Coaching
10th John Hollier Team Tor2000 KALAS

1st Steve Lampier Saint Piran
2nd Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3rd Jake Alderman Saint Piran
4th Will Harper Saint Piran
5th James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
6th George Smith Tri UK
7th Thomas Grigson Bikestrong-KTM
8th Ashley Fletcher BPF Cycling
9th Andy Perkins Mid Devon CC
10th Christopher Owram Cardiff Ajax

… continued after advert



U8 Boys
1. Cody Culley E Wheal Velocity
2. Jamie Young E Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery
3. Daniel Wallace E n/a
4. Ben Ward E n/a
5. Tomas Wallace E n/a

U8 Girls
1st Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC
2nd Charlotte Ward n/a

U10 Boys
1st Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
2nd Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
3rd Jacob Start Mid Devon CC

U10 Girls
1st Sofia Bodnarek Alba Rosa
2nd Lily Wills Mid Devon CC
3rd Aine Graham Mid Devon CC

U12 Boys
1st Noah Thomas Mid Devon CC
2nd Luca Bednarek Alba Rosa
3rd Angus Graham Mid Devon CC
4th Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity
5th Theo Hampstead n/a

U14 Boys
1st George Eames North Devon Wheelers
2nd Jacob Thomas Mid Devon CC
3rd Charlie Tompkins Taw Velo
4th Callum Start Mid Devon CC
5th Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
6th George Southon Team Tor2000 KALAS
7th Shaun Duffield North Devon Wheelers
8th Finley Web Exeter Wheelers
9th Fin Mead Taw Velo

U16 Boys
Pos. First name Surname Club/Team
1st Evan Richards 1st Chard Wheelers
2nd Louis Cox Team Tor2000 KALAS
3rd Samual Berry Wheal Velocity


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK