Result: Scottish National Alba Series 5

Jonathan Fowles winner of round 5 of the Scottish National Alba Series on Saturday on the on the lumpy Tarbrax circuit near West Calder

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish National Alba Series 5
(thanks to Mark Young of MyEventTiming)

1 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
2 Philip Trodden The Racers
3 John Archibald Ribble Cycling
4 Aidan Quinn dooleys cycles
5 William Corbett Ribble Cycling
6 Chris Sleath MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
7 Richard Jones Ribble Cycling
8 Martin Ford Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
9 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
10 James Jobber Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
11 Andy Brown Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
12 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh
13 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
14 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
15 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
16 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
17 Malcolm Bain Granite City RT
18 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
19 James Tree Team Andrew Allan Architecture
20 Greig Brown Bioracer-Project GO
21 Daniel Nieto TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
22 Callum Anderson Bioracer-Project GO
23 Tim Shoreman
24 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
25 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance Race Team
26 Alastair Fowler Glasgow Nightingale CC
27 Andy Auld Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
28 Colin Jackson Edinburgh RC
29 John Hung Pedal Power RT
30 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
31 Gregg OMalley Glasgow Couriers
32 Danny Hedley RT 23
33 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
34 Fraser Macdougall Glasgow Cycle Tea





Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK