Result: CDPP Extra Crits 1

Matthew Dudman winner of the category 2/3/4 event at the CDPP Extra Crits 1 in Nelson, Lancs on August 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Extra Crits 1

Cat 2/3/4
1 Matthew Dudman Paceline Cycles North
2 Ben Dobson Team ASL-Bolton
3 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
4 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
5 Callum Belfield Team ASL-Bolton
6 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
7 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
8 Jude Taylor Team B38 / Underpin Racing
9 Martin Woffindin
10 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
11 Ben Samuels
12 Josh Whitehead
13 Henry James Team SB Hub
14 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
15 Alex Ridehalgh Paceline Cycles North
16 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
17 Tim Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
18 Isaac Appleby N-Fuse Identity Racing
19 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub
20 Archie White Ilkley Cycling Club
21 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
22 Arthur Wilson Ilkley Cycling Club
23 Richard Barnes Chorley Cycling Club
24 John Blackledge

U16 Boys
1 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
2 Harry Noonan Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Tom Lees Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Elijah Jordan Team SB Hub

U16 Girls
1 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo

U14 Girls
1 Eleanor Smith Ilkley Cycling Club




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK