Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Joe Evans of Saint Piran winner of the Mallory Park senior league on Thursday, August 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League

1 Joe Evans Saint Piran
2 Josh Housley TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Pete Matthews Leicestershire Road Club
4 James Bentley Team Bottrill – Vanguard
5 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
6 Darren Rider
7 Freddy Pett ActiveEdge Race Team
8 Oliver Smee Cycle Team OnForm
9 James Worley OVB
10 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only 2018_MerlinCyclesAdvert



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK