Result: Videre RT Circuit Race 4

Dale Johnston, Francesca Hall, and Connor Rumbles winners at week 4 of the Videre RT Circuit Races at RAF Honnington, nr Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Videre RT Circuit Race 4

1 Dale Johnston VC Norwich
2 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
3 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
4 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Thomas Heal Strada Sport
6 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
7 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
8 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
9 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
10 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
11 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
12 Oliver Wood Strada Sport
13 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
14 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Laura Massey
16 Phillip Hatcher Cyclism Cycling
17 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
18 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
19 Richard Webber
20 Joshua Andrews DAP Cycling Club

… continued after advert


1 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
2 Sophie Holmes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Katie Ward Peterborough Cycling Club
4 Laura Brown West Suffolk Wheelers
5 Elizabeth Stewart Hadleigh Cycling Club
6 Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club
7 Nicola Lynch Newmarket Cycling&Triathlon Club
8 Tracy Youngman
9 Sarah Edwards Boxford Bike Club
10 Molly Cutmore TPH
11 Debbie Stewart
12 Sarah Heatley
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
2 Bjorn Krylander Cambridge CC
3 Nathaniel Rosa Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Andy Gray Royal Air Force CA
5 Robert Staines Southend Wheelers
6 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
7 Damien Sweeney West Suffolk Wheelers
8 Paul Hanks West Suffolk Wheelers
9 Nigel Hobday Cambridge CC
10 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC
11 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 James Millson
13 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
14 Adam Copeland Cambridge CC
15 Andrew Roberts BCS Cycling Team
16 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
17 Matthew Watts Push Sport / Barford Van Hire
18 Samuel Cordner Iceni Velo
19 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
20 Thomas Abbott Stowmarket & District CC
21 Philip Watkins North Norfolk Wheelers CC
22 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
23 Mark McCormack West Suffolk Wheelers
24 Matthew Flynn Stowmarket & District CC
25 Harvey Leadbeater Cambridge CC
26 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
27 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
28 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
29 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
30 Michael Fry Glendene CC
31 Ian Hopkin Espresso Library
32 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
33 Harry Bullock
34 Tom Webster West Suffolk Wheelers
35 Ian Thomas Videre Race Team
36 Thomas Dunn


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK