Result: Westpoint Circuit Series 10

Andrew Perkins and Stuart McPhail winners at week 10 of the Westpoint Circuit Series at Clyst St Mary on Tuesday, 14th August

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Westpoint Circuit Series 10

Cat 2/3/4
1 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC
2 Ashley Towey Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
4 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
5 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC
6 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
8 Rowan Ellis 1st Chard Whls
9 Andrew White Bpm Coaching
10 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS

4th Cat only
1 Stuart McPhail Plymouth Corinthian CC
2 Nick Robson Gawton Gravity Hub
3 Jimmy Richards Axe Valley Pedallers
4 Paul Culmstock Wellington Wheelers CC
5 Oliver Poynton
6 Jasper Threadingham Oxford University Cycling Club
7 George York Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
8 Edward Shaw Exeter Wheelers
9 Paul Craddock St Austell Wheelers CC
10 Ben Sullivan


… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK