Result: Brownlee Summer Circuit Series 3

George Fitzpatrick-Morgan and Alistair Thomas winners at the third round of the Brownlee Summer Circuit Series on August 16 in Leeds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Brownlee Summer Circuit Series 3

Cat 3/4
1 George Fitzpatrick-Morgan
2 Mark Jagger Harrogate Nova CC
3 Neil Rollins Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Samuel Wadsworth
5 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
6 Andy Coward Harrogate Nova CC
7 James Veitch Otley CC
8 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
9 Ben Samuels
10 William Foster Cyclesense
… continued after advert


1 Erin Avill Pink Jersey Race Team
2 Madelaine Leech Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3 Karen Poole Sportstest RT

1 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance Race Team
2 Jim Brown PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
3 William Corbett Ribble Cycling
4 Freddie Jagger Team B38 / Underpin Racing
5 Jimmy Parvin Prologue Racing Team
6 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT
7 Julian Varley Team KTM UK
8 Daniel McDermott FTR Milltag
9 Oliver Rees PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
10 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK