Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 18

Kevin Nelson and Antonius Wubben winners at week 18 of the Cyclopark Summer Race Series on August 16 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 18

1.  Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
2.  Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
3.  Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
4.  Rhys Clegg PMR
5.  Rowan Brackston London Dynamo
6.  Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
7.  Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
8.  Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
9.  Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins
10.  Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
11.  Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
12.  Joseph West RST
13.  Dean Stannon
14.  Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
15.  James Drain Gemini BC
16.  Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1.  Antonius Wubben
2.  Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
3.  Benjamin Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
4.  Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
5.  Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club
6.  Thomas Jones Southborough & District Whls
7.  Joshua Charteris PRTZ
8.  Jake Roe
9.  Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
10.  Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
11.  Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team
12.  Ian Dawson Gemini BC
13.  David Bavin
14.  Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
15.  Thomas Fairley CC London
16.  Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
17.  Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
18.  Stephen Wilkinson 34 Nomads CC
19.  Simon Carter Quick Release Cycling Club
20.  Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
21.  Max Thomson BowlPhish Racing
22.  David Tate In Gear Quickvit CC
23.  Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK