Result: Scottish RR Championships (Regionals)

Jennifer George of Torelli-Brother and Mark Robertson winners at the Scottish Road Race Championships at Cromarty on August 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish RR Championships
(thanks Mark at MyEventTiming)

Held in sunny and mild conditions in the conservation village of Cromarty on the very beautiful Cromarty Firth.

1 Mark Robertson Army Cycling Union
2 Grant Martin Vitus Pro Cycling
3 Finn Crockett Wheelbase Castelli MGD
4 Fraser Martin Saint Piran
5 Richard McDonald Bioracer-Project GO
6 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
7 Greig Brown Bioracer-Project GO
8 Cameron Richardson Synergy Cycles
9 Thomas Gelati Bioracer-Project GO
10 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh
11 David Duggan Unattached
12 Oliver Murray Spokes Racing Team
13 Jason Roberts Bioracer-Project GO
14 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
15 Donald MacRury Moray Firth Cycling Club
16 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
17 Callum Anderson Bioracer-Project GO
18 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
19 David Griffiths Bioracer-Project GO
20 David Lines Wheelbase Castelli MGD
21 Ross Clark dooleys cycles
22 Tom Merry Edinburgh University CC
23 Alastair Fowler Glasgow Nightingale CC
24 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
25 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
26 Walter Hamilton Veloclub Edinburgh
27 Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
28 Andy Auld Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
29 Richard McGhee Glasgow Nightingale CC
30 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
31 Danny Hedley RT 23
32 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT
33 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
34 Stuart MacGregor Pro-AM Racing Club
… continued after advert


1 Jennifer George Torelli-Brother
2 Chloe Fraser The Racing Chance Foundation
3 Kerry MacPhee BikeLove-Genesis
4 Beth Harley-Jepson Edinburgh RC
5 Natalie Munro Moray Firth Cycling Club
6 Joanne Thom Sandy Wallace Cycles
7 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
8 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
9 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
10 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
11 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
12 Katie Priester Glasgow Nightingale CC
13 Charlotte Anderson Ronde Cycling Club
14 Laura Nicolson dooleys cycles



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK