Result: West Midlands Regional Road Race Championships

Jack Stanton-Warren winner of the West Midlands Regional Road Race Championships on Sunday, August 19 at Stourport-on-Severn

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Midlands Regional Road Race Championships

1 Jack Stanton-Warren Wheelbase Castelli MGD
2 Callum Ferguson Team KTM UK
3 Matt Clarke Wheelbase Castelli MGD
4 Joe Swinnerton Wheelbase Castelli MGD
5 Oliver Hayward Rhino Velo Race Team
6 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Race Team
7 Andrew Turner Team KTM UK
8 Charles Walker
9 Joe Evans Saint Piran
10 James Chapman Team PB Performance
11 Danny Smith RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
12 Martin Ford Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
13 Cameron Biddle Halesowen A & CC
14 Scott Probert Morvelo Basso RT
15 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
16 Thomas Kirk Morvelo Basso RT
17 Barrie Pugh Rhino Velo Race Team
18 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
19 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
20 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
21 Robert Seeley Team PB Performance




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK