Result: National Clarion Closed Circuit Championships

Paul Wilkinson and Joanna Cebrat winners at the National Clarion Closed Circuit Championships at Wakefield on Saturday, August 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: National Clarion Closed Circuit Championships

1 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
2 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
3 Joseph Cadwallader KISS Racing Team (KRT)
4 Jack Levick Tuxford Clarion CC
5 Matt Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
6 Stephen Degnan Calder Clarion CC
7 David Stammers Team ASL-Bolton
8 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
9 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
10 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club

1 Joanna Cebrat Bury Clarion Cycling Club
2 Tamara Walton-Evan Ynys Mon Race Team
3 Sarah Minchin Calder Clarion CC

.. continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
2 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion CC
3 Archie Hollingsworth Tuxford Clarion CC

U16 Girls
1 Melissa Boylin Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Raphael John Tabiner North Cheshire Clarion
2 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
3 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Boys
1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 John White North Cheshire Clarion
3 Douglas James Calder Clarion CC

U12 Girls
1 Natasha Hill North Cheshire Clarion

U10 Boys
1 Daniel James Calder Clarion CC
2 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
3 Archie Sykes Calder Clarion CC

U10 Girls
1 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion

U8 Boys
1 Thomas Warwick Calder Clarion CC
2 Toby Sellers-Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club
3 Montgomery Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC

U8 Girls
1 Betty Jones North Cheshire Clarion
2 Jennifer Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC
3 Esme Jones



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK