Result: Llandow Circuit Races 1

Oscar Mingay and Mark Crawley winners at week 1 of the Llandow Circuit Races in Wales on August 22nd (Wednesday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Llandow Circuit Races 1

1 Oscar Mingay PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 Ryan Watkins Cardiff Ajax CC
3 Andrew Turner Team KTM UK
4 Alex Faux Forever Pedalling
5 Edward Morgan Bynea CC
6 James Codd Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
7 Chad Scallan plan2ride
8 Alexandre Touche ActiveEdge Race Team
9 Lewis Askey Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
10 Thomas Bass Latchem Sunwise Race Team

Cat 3/4
1 Mark Crawley Wenvoe Wheelers
2 Darren Tonks Gloucester City Cycling Club
3 Steve Brown Gloucester City Cycling Club
4 Neil Richards Bike Doctor
5 Richard Gambling VELOFLOW CC
6 Corey Snell Ely Race Club
7 Christopher Davies Forza Cycles Racing Team
8 Luke Protheroe Cardiff Ajax CC
9 James Dyke Cardiff Ajax CC
10 Tom Radburn BPF Cycling




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK