Result: Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Race League

William Bunday, Ross Holland and James Bevan winners at the circuit races at the Thruxton Motor Racing Circuit on Tuesday night; August 21

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Race League

1 Ross Holland BPF Cycling
2 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
3 Alexander Cross VC Meudon
4 Thomas Bowering Steele Davis Via Roma RT
5 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
6 George Smith Tri UK
7 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
8 Adam Moore Morvelo Basso RT
9 Oscar Hutchings VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
10 Jack Freeman Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
11 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
12 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
13 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
14 Mitchell Webber Halo Sports Cycling Team
15 George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC
16 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
17 Will Page Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
18 Ken Prince Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
19 Martin Rowland Primera-TeamJobs
20 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran
21 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
22 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
2 Matthew Ansell BIKESTRONG-KTM
3 William Hayes BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
4 Matthew Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
5 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
6 Thomas Quaid
7 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles-TREK
8 Sam Fox
9 Sam Murphy Dhcyclesport Cycling Club
10 Jed Webber Andover Whls
11 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
12 Thomas Price Avid Sport
13 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
14 Christopher Wilson BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
15 Pete Plastow Army Cycling Union
16 Benjamin Reeve Newbury RC
17 Luke Monahan BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
18 James Fox Velo Club Venta
19 Andrew Henderson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
20 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
21 David Carter GS Vecchi
22 Richard Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
23 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
24 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
25 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
26 Peter Humphreys Southend Wheelers
27 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
28 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
29 Harvey McLean Behind The Bikeshed
30 Matthew Twist
31 Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS
32 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC
33 Jason Ginn The Cycle Room
34 Paul Walsingham The Cycle Room
35 Zak Snell BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
36 Thomas Bond Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
37 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
38 David Hutchison VC St Raphael
39 Tim Higgs Velo Club Venta
40 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
41 Callum McQueen Pedal Heaven RT
42 Ben Naylor Oakley Pedalers
43 Ryan Edge
44 David Prickett Morvelo Basso RT
45 Alexander Marjoribanks Army Cycling Union
46 Russell Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 William Bunday Royal Air Force CA
2 Anthony Hackett
3 Nick Fenmor Collins Southdown Velo
4 Ben Weldin
5 Paul Lavelle
6 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union
7 Mark Geddes Gillingham and District Wheele…
8 Simon Starling Salt & Sham Cycle Club
9 Jim Snow
10 Christopher Humphreys Carpe Diem Cycling Club
11 Jonathan Fleming Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 David Martin Velo Club Venta
13 Daniel Ongley Andover Whls
14 Matthew Ralph BPF Cycling
15 Miles Thomas Hart Evolution Racing Team
16 Nathan Curtis Hargroves Cycles CC
17 Richard Cooper Hart Evolution Racing Team
18 Steph Weaver Army Cycling Union
19 David Marshall Hart Evolution Racing Team
20 Daniel Lawrance Beaconsfield Cycling Club
21 Robin Kamiya Farnborough & Camberley CC
22 James Davenport Nieuw Bos
23 Michael Halstead VC Meudon
24 Glenn Haworth Banjo Cycles
25 Peter Tomlin Oakley Pedalers
26 Mark Antelme
27 David Young Kingston Wheelers CC
28 Tim Crumpton VC St Raphael
29 Matt Turner
30 Roger Chamberlain VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
31 Mark Hardy Army Cycling Union


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK