Result: Videre RT Circuit Race 5

Kirsty Hamilton, Dale Johnston and Gavin Carter winners at the 5th last Videre RT Circuit Race for 2018 at RAF Honnington nr Bury St Edmunds Suffolk (August 22nd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Videre RT Circuit Race 5

1 Dale Johnston VC Norwich
2 William Mapus-Smith
3 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
4 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
5 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
6 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
8 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
9 Fabian Horrocks TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
10 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
11 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
12 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
13 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
14 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
15 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport
16 Joshua Andrews DAP Cycling Club
17 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
18 Richard Webber Velo Schils – Interbike RT
… continued after advert


1 Kirsty Hamilton Ipswich Bicycle Club
2 Laura Brown West Suffolk Wheelers
3 Nicola Powell Stowmarket & District CC
4 Katie Ward Peterborough Cycling Club
5 Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club
6 Kimberlee Charlton
7 Elizabeth Stewart Hadleigh Cycling Club
8 Amy Johnson West Suffolk Wheelers
9 Sophie Holmes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Tracy Youngman
11 Sarah Edwards Boxford Bike Club
12 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Gavin Carter Stowmarket & District CC
2 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC
3 Nathaniel Rosa Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Paul Hanks West Suffolk Wheelers
5 James Millson
6 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
7 Matthew Watts Push Sport / Barford Van Hire
8 Damien Sweeney West Suffolk Wheelers
9 Hector Corey St Ives CC
10 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team
11 Harry Bullock
12 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13 Bradley Nelson Bloodwise QSW
14 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
15 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
16 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
17 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
18 Tony Wilkins Wolsey RC
19 Daniel Simkiss West Suffolk Wheelers
20 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
21 Tom Webster West Suffolk Wheelers
22 Daniel Baxter West Suffolk Wheelers
23 Daniel Todd
24 Thomas Abbott Stowmarket & District CC
25 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
26 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
27 James Curtis


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK