Result: CDPP Crits Extra 4

George Radcliffe and Chris Booth winners at the fourth of the CDPP Extra Crits series at Nelson in Lancashire on August 23rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Crits Extra 4

1 Chris Booth Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Russell McLean Beacon Wheelers
3 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
4 Callum Belfield Team ASL-Bolton
5 Jonny Gill Paul Milnes /Oldfield
6 Lee Hill Body Torq Racing
7 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
8 Oliver Newlan ABC Centreville
9 Tim Gill Ilkley CC
10 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
11 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
12 Martin Woffindin Secret Training
13 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey RT
14 Oliver Bentley East Lancashire RC
15 Oliver Johnson
16 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
17 Gareth Wiseman Team SB Hub

1 George Radcliffe Otley CC
2 Elijah Jordan Team SB Hub
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT
4 Eleanor Hunt Otley CC
5 Noah Davies Team SB Hub
6 Archie Duckworth NA
7 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Eve Davies-Heywood Sportcity Velo
9 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK