Result: Hillingdon Saturday Crits 3

Craig Cole, Max O’Connor and David Brown winners at round 3 of the Hillingdon Saturday Crits on August 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Saturday Crits 3

1 Craig Cole Lky7 SD Racing Team
2 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
3 Ian Robins
4 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
5 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
6 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
7 Timothy Lynch
8 Jake Yarranton Morvelo Basso RT
9 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
10 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Union
11 Anthony Anderson Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
12 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Max O’Connor Thames Velo
2 Alexander Matthews Wheelsuckers
3 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 James Nicholson Surrey Hills Cycleworks
5 Jacob Clapp Army Cycling Union
6 Ed Smith Islington Cycling Club
7 Duke Agyapong
8 Archie Whyte BPF Cycling
9 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
10 Guy Davis Maidenhead and District CC
11 Piers James VC Meudon
12 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC

4th Cat only
1 David Brown Charlotteville CC
2 Ivo Nayfield Newbury RC
3 Eduardo Aranda
4 Jonathan Gale
5 Christian Geldard North Hampshire RC
6 Oliver Crosby
7 Sean Taylor Redmon CC
8 Josh Murphy
9 Michael Cutter Thames Velo
10 Laurent Audibert Watford Velo Sport
11 Keith Pope Dulwich Paragon CC
12 William Bennett London Dynamo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK