Result: Ipswich Road Race

Liam Fenner winner of the category 2/3/4 Ipswich Road Race from Michael Auger and Joshua Aiken  on Sunday, August 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ipswich Road Race

1 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
2 Michael Auger Iceni Velo
3 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
5 Jack Burgin St Ives CC
6 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport
7 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
8 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
9 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
10 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
11 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
12 Tom Andrews Orwell Velo
13 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
14 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
15 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
16 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club
17 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
19 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
20 Jamie Hazelton Colchester Rovers CC
21 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
22 Tim Guy DAP Cycling Club
23 James Sherwood Orwell Velo
24 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
25 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK