Result: John Hinksman Memorial

1-2-3 for Ribble Pro Cycling as Daniel Bigham wins from John Archibald and Ed Hopper; Monica Eden and Reuben Orr also winners at the John Hinksman Memorial day of racing at Darley Moor on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: John Hinksman Memorial

1 Daniel Bigham Ribble Cycling
2 John Archibald Ribble Cycling
3 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
4 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
5 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Cycling
6 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
8 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 Will Corden Velo Runner
10 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers
11 James Ireson Morvelo Basso RT
12 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
13 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
14 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
15 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
16 Charles Walker
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
2 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
3 Ria Mobbs The Racing Chance Foundation
4 Tiffany Fletcher Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
6 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 Emily Larwood The Racing Chance Foundation
8 Emma Hill Black Line
9 Emily Martin Weaver Valley CC
10 Bev Sorsby Beeston Cycling Club

Cat 3/4
1 Reuben Orr SF Racing
2 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
3 Craig Barton 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Harry Purdell Leicestershire Road Club
5 Ryan Manders Crimson Performance Race Team
6 Jamie Bailey Army Cycling Union
7 Samuel Taylor Manchester Wheelers Club
8 Oliver Newlan ABC Centreville
9 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
10 Keith Bidwell Team Wheelguru



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK