Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Luke Jerome and Lewis Atkins winners at the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on August 29 at the Mountbatten Centre

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

3 / J3
1st Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
2nd Ethan COURT VC Meudon
4th Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
5th Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport
6th Tobias SICHENEDER British Cycling Private Member – South East
7th Phil GODFREY Sotonia CC
8th Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member-South
9th Sam FOX British Cycling Private Member – South
10th Michael RENARDSON trainSharp Club
11th Dan DRY Lancaster University CC
13th Matthew HOULBERG Portsmouth North End CC
14th Callum McQUEEN Pedal Heaven RT
15th Jamie FORD Racing Club Ravenna
16th Chris WILSON BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
17th David PRICKETT Morvelo Basso RT
18th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
19th Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
… continued after advert


E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
2nd Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
3rd Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT
4th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
5th Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
6th Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
7th Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
8th Patryk RUCKI Sotonia CC
9th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
10th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
11th Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
12th Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
13th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
… continued after advert


YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D
1st Charlie ABRAHAM C Charlotteville Cycling Club
2nd Harrison HENDY D Wight Youth Cycling Club
3rd George SNOW C Chapel Tri-Stars
4th Lucy PHILLIPS Cg Chapel Tri-Stars
5th Ethan MCNAMARA C VC Meudon
6th Myles BRADLEY D Wight Youth Cycling Club
7th Stanley PHILLIPS D Chapel Tri-Stars
8th Grace RICHARDSON Cg Portsmouth North End CC
9th Skye MARTINGALE Dg Sotonia CC
10th Jack GILLARD E Wight Youth Cycling Club
11th Chase BRADLEY E Wight Youth Cycling Club
12th Jaya MARTINGALE Eg Sotonia CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]
1st Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
3rd Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
5th Tobias HOUGHTON B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
7th Theo BUGG A VC Meudon
8th Andrew PALING B VC Meudon
9th Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
10th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK