Result: Cyclopark Twilight Race Series 1

Isaac Wright winner of the 2/3/4 race at round 1 of the Cyclopark Twilight Race Series on Thuersday, August 30 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Twilight Race Series 1

1 Isaac Wright Project 51
2 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
3 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
4 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Timothy Lynch
6 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
7 Cameron Cragg Team ASL
8 Chris Martin RMNC
9 Adam Cotterell Project 51
10 Craig Barton 4T+ Cyclopark
11 Alex Witchell San Fairy Ann CC
12 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
13 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
14 Jake Roe
15 David Paine Quick Release Cycling Club
16 Karl Strugnell
17 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
18 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
19 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
20 Joshua Charteris PRTZ
21 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
22 Ian Vagg Project 51
23 Alan Newman PRTZ
24 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
25 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
26 James Webb Elitecycling
27 Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club
28 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
29 Brindley Taylor Project 51
30 Matthew Burt Project 51
31 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
32 tony cuddy
33 Mick James Black Line




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK