Result: John Holman Memorial Race

Tom Wiley winner of the category 2/3/4 John Holman Memorial Race on Sunday at Templecombe

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: John Holman Memorial Race

1 Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club
2 Theodor Obholzer Sigma Sports Official
3 Steve Rees-Clark Morvelo Basso RT
4 Charlie Bratt St Ives CC
5 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
6 Laurent Claeys Belgium
7 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
9 Martin MacDonald Bath CC
10 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK