Result: Severn RC 10m TT

Arthur Franklin fastest in the Severn RC 10 mile time trial near Dursley on September 2nd; Angela Swain fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Severn RC 10m TT

1 Arthur Franklin Portishead Cycling Club 20:01 Male Senior
2 Jonathan Gates Royal Air Force Cycling Association 20:47 Male Vet
3 James Cook Radeon-Cycology RT 21:18 Male Senior
3 Mark Hudson Bristol South Cycling Club 21:18 Male Senior
5 Rich Meadows Royal Air Force Cycling Association 22:28 Male Senior
5 George Thorne Beacon Roads CC 22:28 Male Senior
7 John O’dwyer Dursley Road Club 22:29 Male Senior
8 Charlie Kelly Bristol Cycling Development Squad 22:46 Male Junior
9 Lee Francis Velo Club Bristol 22:48 Male Senior
10 Fred Turley Dursley Road Club 22:56 Male Senior
11 Luke Smith Bristol South Cycling Club 23:15 Male Vet
12 Jim Beales Dursley Road Club 23:27 Male Vet
13 Mike Horder Severn Road Club 24:26:00 Male Vet
14 Angela Swain Team Swindon Cycles 24:31:00 Female Senior
15 Andrew Muitt Dursley Road Club 24:40:00 Male Senior
16 Jake Tay Severn Road Club 24:49:00 Male Vet
17 Sam Kelly Bristol Cycling Development Squad 25:18:00 Male Juvenile
18 Andy Kelly Bristol South Cycling Club 25:19:00 Male Vet
19 Mark Evans Chippenham & District Wheelers 25:23:00 Male Vet
20 Ellie Gilham Dream Cycling 25:26:00 Female Senior
21 Roger Taylor Frome and District Wheelers 25:28:00 Male Vet
22 Simon Tang Dream Cycling 25:41:00 Male Senior
23 Robert Hutchinson Bristol South Cycling Club 26:13:00 Male Vet
24 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 26:23:00 Female Vet
25 Chris Lowe Swindon Road Club 26:45:00 Male Vet
26 Mark Bishton Velo Club Bristol 27:17:00 Male Vet
27 Mary-Jane Hutchinson Bristol South Cycling Club 28:04:00 Female Vet
28 Graham Smith Severn Road Club 28:10:00 Male Vet
29 Mike Tucker Frome and District Wheelers 29:06:00 Male Vet




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK