Result: CDPP Crits Extra R6

William Orrell-Turner winner at round 6 of the CDPP Crits Extra at Nelson in Lancashire on September 6th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Crits Extra R6

1 William Orrell-Turner Wheelbase
2 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
3 Matthew Warhurst High Peaks Cycles RT
4 Jonny Gill Paceline Cycles North
5 Martin Woffindin Secret Training
6 Oliver Newlan ABC Centreville
7 Chris Booth Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Jack Coates Otley Race Team
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
10 Alex Hutchinson Prologue RT
11 Tim Gill Ilkley CC
12 Henry James Team SB Hub
13 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
14 Callum Brown Team B38 Underpin Racing
15 Max McMurdo TBW Bottechicchia
16 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
17 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub
18 Lee Hill Body Torq Racing
19 Tony Bowler Rossendale Road Club
20 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
21 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
22 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
23 Andrew Noble HD Revolutions
24 Oliver Bentley East Lancashire RC
25 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK