Result: Aughton Road Race

Dan Dry winner of the regional B Aughton Road Race promoted by Lune CC on Sunday (September 9)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Aughton Road Race

1 Dan Dry
2 Daniel Ellis Bella In Sella Racing
3 Philip Jones Crimson Performance Race Team
4 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
5 Carl Potter Lancashire RC
6 Thomas McCormack Clement C7
7 Nigel Modlinsky Seamons CC
8 Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
9 Matthew Jackson East Lancashire RC
10 Lee Carter Ribble Valley CRC
11 John MacKellar Team Chronomaster
12 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
13 Paddy Walker
14 Simon Deeley Southport CC
15 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
16 Christopher Taylor Border City Wheelers CC
17 Aaron Wright Pedal Power
18 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK