Result: N/West Circuit Championships

Win for Monica Dew whilst Simon Wilson leads a 1-2-3 for Ribble Pro Cycling at the North West Circuit Championships on Saturday (Sept 8) in Carlisle

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: N/West Circuit Championships

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Cycling
2 Alex Luhrs Ribble Cycling
3 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
4 Oliver Huszar Crimson Performance Race Team
5 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield
6 Louis Symanski Cycling Sheffield
7 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
8 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
9 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
10 Niall Paterson Velo Club Cumbria
11 Lloyd Wise Velo Club Cumbria
12 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
13 Daniel Eden
14 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
15 Guy Jones Harry Middleton Cycling Club
16 George Wharton Kent Valley RC

1 Monica Dew Storey Racing
2 Madelaine Scott Kuota Spinergy GSG
3 Gemma Sargent Cycle Team OnForm
4 Catherine Waters North West Cycle Coaching
5 Harriet Gilson N/A
6 Lindsey Styler The Racing Chance Foundation
7 Susan Paterson Honister 92
8 Femke Van Schelven Derwent Valley CC
9 Amanda Lynnes Derwent Valley CC
10 Mindy Harvey Derwent Valley CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK