Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 14

Justin McKie and Gianluca Cappello winners at week 14 of the Hillingdon Masters Series on September 12 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 14

Masters 40+
1 Justin McKie TORQ Performance
2 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
3 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
4 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
5 Nicholas Beale Abingdon Race Team
6 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
7 Ashley Harvey CC London
8 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
9 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
10 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
12 Dylan Kenneway London Dynamo
13 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
14 Jonathan Williams Amersham Road Cycling Club
15 Christian Olley TMG Horizon Cycling Team
16 Malcolm Keegan Thames Velo
17 Rupert Greatwood Tri Surrey
18 Stephen Harvey Cardiff Ajax CC
19 Richard Jones VC10
20 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
21 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
22 Marc Geduldt
… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Gianluca Cappello Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
2 Robin Parker East Grinstead CC
3 Michael Skipsey
4 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Jose Soler Sarmiento Handsling Racing
6 Andrew Buurman Rapha Cycling Club
7 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
9 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team
10 Robin Osborne London Dynamo
11 Ian Phillips Army Cycling Union
12 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
14 John Alderman GS Vecchi
15 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
16 Andrew Barnes Hillingdon Cycling Club
17 Hugh Vivian Finsbury Park CC
18 Russell Wingfield Paceline RT
19 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
20 David Gayler Kenton RC
21 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK