Result: Andrews Trophy Road Race

James Jenkins was the winner of the Andrews Trophy Road Race (National B) on the Hanningfield Circuit on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Andrews Trophy Road Race

1 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Oliver Richardson Pearce Cycles RT
4 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
5 David Hewett Private Member
6 Damien Clayton Private Member
7 Tom Fitzpatrick Private Member
8 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
10 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
11 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
12 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
13 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
14 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling
15 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
16 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
17 Rhys Clegg PMR
18 Fabian Horrocks TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
19 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
20 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
21 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
22 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
23 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
24 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
25 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
26 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
27 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club
28 Dale Johnston VC Norwich
29 Charlie Bratt St Ives CC
30 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
32 Christopher Smith Southend Wheelers
33 Robert Staines Southend Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK