Result: Lossiemouth Road Race

Neil Scott winner of the 2/3/4 Lossiemouth Road Race at Elgin (Scotland) on Sunday (September 16)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lossiemouth Road Race

1 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
2 Thomas Gelati Bioracer-Project GO
3 Logan Maclean Edinburgh RC
4 Gavin Dempster Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 Callum Anderson Bioracer-Project GO
6 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
7 Andy Auld Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
8 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
9 Chris Petrie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
10 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
11 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team
12 Noel Baxter Moray Firth Cycling Club
13 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC
14 Alan Smith Ythan CC
15 Scott Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club
16 Jed Scott Moray Firth Cycling Club
17 James Millar Moray Firth Cycling Club
18 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
19 Charles Fairgrieve Moray Firth Cycling Club
20 Andrew MacMaster West Highland Wheelers
21 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
22 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
23 David Griffiths Bioracer-Project GO
24 David Reed Bioracer-Project GO
25 Scott Johnston
26 Alasdair Munro RT 23
27 Martyn McWhirter Edinburgh RC
28 Peter Fenwick Moray Firth Cycling Club
29 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
30 Andrew Macleod Caithness CC
31 James Shewan Moray Firth Cycling Club
32 Lewis MacFarlane Moray Firth Cycling Club
33 Kris Urquhart Deeside Thistle CC
34 Martin Chisholm Elgin CC
35 Darren Dean Moray Firth Cycling Club
36 Terry Christie Elgin CC
37 Aaron Wright Pedal Power RT
38 Toby Dobbs Wick Wheelers Cycle Club
39 Hamish Mcallan Caithness CC
40 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
41 Mark Dryburgh Ross-Shire RCC
42 Donald MacRury Moray Firth Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK