Result: Monument Autumn Crits

Michael Krukov, Rachel Jary and James Nicholson winners at the Monument Autumn Crits at the Redbridge Cycle Centre on Saturday, September 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Monument Autumn Crits

1 Michael Krukov HJL
2 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
3 Tom Elwood Cycle Team OnForm
4 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles
5 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
8 Milo Chapman Team Corley Cycles
9 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
10 Michael Parry Verulam –
11 Sam Christy London Dynamo
12 Benedict Thompson CC London
13 James Hedley-Smith Verulam –
14 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
15 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
16 Ryan Allen Verulam –
17 Alexander Herd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
18 Ashley Harvey CC London
19 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
… continued after advert

E/1/2/3 Women
1 Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG
2 Clover Murray LIV AWOL
3 Lauren Higham LIV AWOL
4 Francesca Cutts CC London
5 Megan Panton Project 51
6 Honor Elliott Finsbury Park CC
7 Victoria Collins London Dynamo
8 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
9 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
10 Savannah Hewson LIV AWOL
11 Abigail Langley Thanet RC Race Team
12 Kess Claxton Cycle Team OnForm

… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 James Nicholson Surrey Hills Cycleworks
2 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
3 Thomas Arkell Muswell Hill Peloton
4 Thomas Fairley CC London
5 Zak Buttle Islington Cycling Club
6 Thomas Quaid
7 Jake Towler Strada-Sport
8 David Bavin
9 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Harry Bunnell Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Timothy Holmes OCTAVE
12 Lewis Kemp Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney
14 Thomas Dawtrey Southdown Velo
15 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
16 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club
17 Blake Gravenor Islington Cycling Club
18 Matthew Phipps-Taylor Velosport Cycling Club
19 Calum O’Neill Finchley Racing Team
20 Ed Smith Islington Cycling Club
21 Kouros Driscoll Dulwich Paragon CC
22 James Somerfield Hub Vélo
23 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
24 Clive Weston
25 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK