Result: Virtual CC 10m Time Trial

Tom Ward fastest in the Virtual CC 10 mile Time Trial on Sunday (September 16) near Abergavenny, great ride by Anna Morris to be 8th overall and first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Virtual CC 10m Time Trial

1 Tom Ward University of Derby Cycling Club 19:08 Male Senior
2 Dean Ware Team Backstedt Bike Performance 19:55 Male Senior
3 Chris Smith Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 19:58 Male Senior
4 Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 20:10 Male Senior
5 Anthony Jones Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC) 20:27 Male Vet
6 Marinus Petersen Team NBCC 20:28 Male Espoir
7 Carwyn Davies Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 20:51 Male Vet
8 Anna Morris Southampton University Road Cycling 21:00 Female Senior
9 Kevin Lane 21:04 Male Vet
10 Andrew Overton 21:38 Male Vet
11 Rob Hussey Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 21:40 Male Senior
12 Steve Potts Velo Club St Raphael 22:11 Male Vet
13 Mark Gateshill PDQ Cycle Coaching 22:18 Male Senior
14 Steve Bray Salt and Sham Cycle Club 22:24 Male Vet
15 Chris Goulden Merthyr CC 22:27 Male Vet
16 David Brice Bynea Cycling Club 22:29 Male Vet
17 Mark Bradley Bristol South Cycling Club 22:35 Male Vet
18 Geoff Thomas Rhondda Triathlon Club 22:50 Male Vet
19 Jim Beales Dursley Road Club 22:53 Male Vet
20 Mike Anslow Stourbridge Velo 23:05 Male Vet
21 Andrea Parish VeloSistas TT Team 23:13 Female Vet
22 Michelle Lee Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 23:20 Female Vet
22 David Leighton Severn Road Club 23:20 Male Vet
24 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 23:27 Male Vet
25 Tom Kenderdine 23:28 Male Vet
26 Ross Morgan Port Talbot Whs CC 23:30 Male Senior
27 Alex Mccree VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry/Johnson 23:33 Male Vet
28 Dan Laasna Reuter Virtual Cycling Club 23:42 Male Vet
29 Josh Townsend Bynea Cycling Club 24:02:00 Male Espoir
30 Michelle Fishbourne Team Backstedt Bike Performance 24:18:00 Female Vet
31 Jo Buckland Bush Healthcare CRT 24:21:00 Female Vet
32 Richard Rees Cardiff Ajax CC 24:29:00 Male Senior
33 Susan Shook Bush Healthcare CRT 24:34:00 Female Vet
34 Clare Greenwood Bush Healthcare CRT 24:36:00 Female Vet
35 Chris Hughes Hereford & Dist Whs CC 24:55:00 Male Vet
36 Gary Smith Stourbridge Velo 24:56:00 Male Vet
37 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 24:58:00 Male Vet
38 Robert Lucas Port Talbot Whs CC 24:59:00 Male Vet
39 Stephen Landeg Ogmore Valley Wheelers 25:01:00 Male Vet
39 John Shehan Bynea Cycling Club 25:01:00 Male Vet
41 Peter Murrieri NFTO Race Club 25:10:00 Male Vet
42 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 25:35:00 Female Vet
43 Paul Tomkinson Hereford Triathlon Club 25:38:00 Male Vet
44 Brad Davies Bynea Cycling Club 25:53:00 Male Vet
45 Mark Bishton Velo Club Bristol 26:23:00 Male Vet
46 Steven Macdonald Bristol South Cycling Club 27:20:00 Male Vet
47 Derek Morgan Gannet CC 27:46:00 Male Vet
48 Oliver Wright Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 28:51:00 Male Senior
49 Kevin Grant Frome and District Wheelers 29:01:00 Male Vet
50 Debbie Hodson Worcester St. Johns CC 29:22:00 Female Vet
51 John Howells Corinium Cycle Club 30:31:00 Male Vet
52 Norman James Ogmore Valley Wheelers 32:32:00 Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK