Result: CC Hackney Road Race

Toby Perry winner of the CC Hackney Road Race (cat 2/3/4) in Suffolk on Sunday (September 23)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CC Hackney Road Race

1 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
2 Michael Auger Iceni Velo
3 Milo Chapman Team Corley Cycles
4 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
5 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
6 Nesta Ferguson Lea Valley Youth CC
7 Matthias Barnet Integrale Bicycle Club Isle Jourdain
8 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
9 Alexander Herd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Jordan Calcutt Islington Cycling Club
11 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
12 Andrew Taylor DAP CC
13 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
14 Alfie Kennard Cambridge CC
15 Stephen Fuller Cambridge CC
16 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
17 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
18 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney
19 George Beck Bikestrong KTM
20 Josh Griffiths Bristol South CC
21 Adam Beaudoin Cycling Club Hackney
22 Dominic Bray Finsbury Park CC
23 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT
24 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
25 Alexander Ashman Thanet RC Race Team
26 Sam Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
27 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
28 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
29 Conor Dash Cycling Club Hackney
30 Jonas Rooze CC London
31 Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK