Result: Cyclopark Twilight Race Series 5

Timothy Lynch winner of the category 2/3/4 race at round 5 of the Cyclopark Twilight Race Series on Thursday, 27th September

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Twilight Race Series 5

1 Timothy Lynch
2 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
3 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
4 Jamie Francis WORX Factory Racing
5 Tyler Lemmon TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
6 Adam Cotterell Project 51
7 Roman Piotrowski
8 Ian Robins
9 Ian Vagg Project 51
10 Chris Martin RMNC
11 Michael Krukov HJL
12 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
13 Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club
14 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
15 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
16 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team
17 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
18 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
19 David Paine Quick Release Cycling Club
20 Adam Lowe ZeroBC
21 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
22 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
23 Mick James Black Line



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK