Result: Bolsover & District Hill Climb

Joe Clarke winner of the Bolsover Hill Climb on Sunday (Oct 14) ahead of Adam Kenway (Vitus Pro Cycling) and Kieran Savage; Yasmin Marks fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bolsover & District Hill Climb

1 Joseph Clark CYCLING SHEFFIELD Giant 03:11.0 Male Senior
2 Adam Kenway VITUS PRO CYCLING 03:12.0 Male Senior
3 Kieran Savage Team B38/Underpin Racing 03:13.0 Male Espoir
4 James Hill Team PB Performance 03:26.0 Male Espoir
5 Andy Nichols Team B38/Underpin Racing 03:27.0 Male Senior
6 Robert Rogers Birkenhead North End CC 03:31.0 Male Espoir
7 Steve Tait OVB 03:34.0 Male Senior
8 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students C C 03:35.0 Male Espoir
9 Chris Myhill Peak Road Club 03:38.0 Male Vet
10 Kieran Smith Bolsover and District CC 03:39.0 Male Junior
11 Rick Bailey Team B38/Underpin Racing 03:46.0 Male Senior
12 Will Beech Team Jewson – MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann 03:47.0 Male Junior
13 Dave Archer Bolsover and District CC 03:48.0 Male Senior
14 Luke Hind Bolsover and District CC 03:49.0 Male Espoir
15 Patrick Murphy South Normanton C C 03:50.0 Male Vet
15 Paul Armstrong Sheffrec CC 03:50.0 Male Senior
17 Tim Glenie Belper BC 04:05.0 Male Vet
18 Josh Stringfellow Mansfield Road Club 04:06.0 Male Senior
18 Andrew Laidler Sitwell Cycling Club 04:06.0 Male Senior
18 Richard Fairholme Evaso 04:06.0 Male Senior
21 Michael Widdowson Bolsover and District CC 04:18.0 Male Senior
22 Jymmy Trevor Vegan Cyclists 04:19.0 Male Vet
22 Richard Edwards Sheffrec CC 04:19.0 Male Senior
24 Conor Cairns Bolsover and District CC 04:20.0 Male Vet
25 James Lonsdale Bolsover and District CC 04:21.0 Male Espoir
26 Ian Brookes Bolsover and District CC 04:22.0 Male Senior
27 Christian Fox Manchester Wheelers 04:31.0 Male Vet
28 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club 04:36.0 Female Senior
29 Mark Canning South Normanton C C 04:40.0 Male Vet
30 Paul Whittaker Rutland Cycling Club 04:43.0 Male Vet
31 Neil Fryer Bolsover and District CC 04:45.0 Male Vet
31 David Jacobs Bolsover and District CC 04:45.0 Male Vet
33 Nick Frewin Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 04:46.0 Male Vet
34 John Hind Bolsover and District CC 04:59.0 Male Vet
35 Maddi Smith Bolsover and District CC 05:09.0 Female Vet
36 Ben Charlton Mansfield Road Club 05:19.0 Male Senior
37 Lisa Leverton Bolsover and District CC 05:28.0 Female Vet
38 Sonia Insley Bolsover and District CC 05:34.0 Female Vet
39 Dale Wilkes Mansfield Road Club 05:57.0 Male Senior
40 Richard Knowles Stafford RC 06:30.0 Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK