Result: Ottershaw Series 3

Simon Mumme winner of round 3 of the Ottershaw Series on October 14 (Sunday) at Chobham

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ottershaw Series 3

1 Simon Mumme Paceline RT
2 Pjotrs Suhovs Paceline RT
3 Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
4 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
6 Adam Przedrzymirski London Dynamo
7 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
8 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
9 Mark Nuttall Farnborough & Camberley CC
10 Chris Martin RMNC
11 Edmund Bishop ASFRA Racing Team
12 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
13 Jamie Francis WORX Factory Racing
14 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior CC
15 Christopher Jenkinson Evans Cycles Race Team
16 Dean Corney Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
17 Ian Bray Addiscombe CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK