Result: Hillingdon Winter Series 2

Greta Cowen and Paul Burton winners at round 2 of the Hillingdon Winter Series on November the 10th in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Winter Series 2

1 Greta Cowen
2 Grace Reynolds London Dynamo
3 Millie Citton VC Londres
4 Maria Fitzpatrick BellaVelo
5 Daniela Krepelkova

1 Paul Burton
2 Jason Ashby Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Paul Lavelle
4 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Matthew Twist
6 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
7 Jon Shillingford Thames Velo
8 Tarquin Robbins
9 Steven Green Thames Velo
10 Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club
11 Jeremy Godfrey Icknield Road Club
12 Vaughan Luff
13 Rodney Perry Velosport Cycling Club
14 Ben Chapman London Dynamo
15 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
16 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club
17 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
18 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK