Result: South West CX Championships

Steve Lampier of Saint Piran, Andrew Parker, Catherine Kilburn and Tim Carpenter winners at the South West CX Championships at Redruth,

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South West CX Championships


1 Catherine Kilburn Mid Devon CC W
2 Helen Barron Pilgrim Flyers W
3 Jackie Shute Mid Devon CC W
4 Tracey Corcoran Plymouth Corinthian CC W
5 Nicky Quant Mid Devon CC W
6 Rachel Bull Unknown W
7 Kari Eilertsen W

Senior Men
1 Steve Lampier Saint Piran S
2 Richard Long Unknown S
3 Philip Collings Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery S
4 Nick Blight Magspeed Racing S
5 Lee Adams Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery S
6 James Grogan Giant-Helston S
7 Benjamin Mallett BPF Cycling S
8 Rob Burnham Unknown S
9 Owen Prior exeter wheelers S
10 Dominic Spencer Unknown S
11 Ross Holland BPF Cycling S
12 Mikey Saunders exeter wheelers S
13 Chris Cumming Carrick Riders S
14 Duncan Murdison Mid Cornwall Cycling Club S
15 Jon Hare exeter wheelers S
16 Daniel Fagg Unknown S
17 Frank Alden TBA S
18 Simon Bonner Wheal Velocity S
19 Mark Stacey Wadebridge Coasters S
20 Chris Bonner Wheal Velocity S
… continued after advert

1 Harry Birchill Mid Devon CC J
2 Tristan Davies Mid Devon CC J
3 Oliver Allen Pilgrim Flyers J
4 Rowan Ellis J

Vet 40
1 Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC V
2 Kevin Heywood Holsworthy Peloton V
3 Jonathan Gregory Unknown V
4 Marcus Durant Honiton Spinners V
5 Leigh Mahoney Taw Velo V
6 Benjamin Chuson Plymouth Corinthian CC V
7 Chris Mabey Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery V
8 Tristan Ellis 1st Chard Whls V
9 Martin Smith Mid Devon CC V
10 Antony Jenkins Mid Devon CC V
11 Tom Blease Taw Velo V
12 Mark Harmes Clive Mitchell Cycles V
13 Elbry Sandland Unknown V
14 Gregory Dufour-Cox Unknown V
15 Phil Keymer Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club V
16 Andrew Holmes Mid Devon CC V
17 Damian Cudmore Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club V
18 Rob Burnham V
19 Michael Waterjohns Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chain V

Vet 50
1 Tim Carpenter exeter wheelers V50
2 Robin Delve Mid Devon CC V50
3 Richard House Kernow Riders V50
4 Richard Taylor exeter wheelers V50
5 Matthew Waddams Minehead Cycling Club V50
6 Michael Alden Unknown V50
7 Adrian Clode Revo Racing V50
8 Steve Whitehouse WarVena Racing Team V50
9 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club V50
10 Gary Webber Taw Velo V50
11 Giles Heardman YOGi Cycling V50
12 Lester Young Unknown V50
13 Tex Lord Unknown V50
… continued after advert


1 Samuel Medlyn One and All Cycling U16
2 Si-Am Juntakereket U16
3 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins U14
4 James Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U16
5 Callum Start Mid Devon CC U16
6 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity U16
7 William Salter 1st Chard Whls U14
8 Rosie Andrews Pilgrim Flyers U16
9 Nathan Dowding Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U16
10 Connie Mclaughlin Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U16
11 Aaron Matyn U16
12 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity U16
13 Hannah Rainger North Devon Wheelers U16
14 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC U14
15 Aaron Webber Taw Velo U14
16 Jacob Blease Taw Velo U14
17 Grace Whitehouse WarVena Racing Team U16
18 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity U16
19 Ellen Webber Taw Velo U16
20 Emma Luckham Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U14

Under 10/12
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins U12
2 Keir Francis Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U12
3 Georgia Mahoney Taw Velo U12
4 Francis Caswell 1st Chard Whls U12
5 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC U10
6 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity U12
7 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity U12
8 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity U12
9 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC U10
10 William Hunt Unknown U12
11 Oliver Riches Unknown U10
12 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC U10
13 Hunter Prutch U10
14 Oscar Farthing 1st Chard Whls U12
15 Morgan Wilson Taw Velo U12
16 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity U12
17 Orla White Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U10
18 Lydia Stone Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U12
19 Dominic Stone Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U10
20 Eva Ellis 1st Chard Whls U12
21 Tynan Wallbank St Austell Wheelers U12
22 Freddie Hunt Unknown U10
23 Olivia Luckham Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U12
24 Luke Mahoney Taw Velo U12
25 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity U10
26 Edolie Wilson Taw Velo U10
27 Alfie Brown Wadebridge Coasters U10
28 Morgan Callis Wadebridge Coasters U12

Under 8
1 Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity U8
2 Lucas Riches Unknown U8
3 Alexander Pearcy Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery U8
4 Charlie Wallbank St Austell Wheelers U8
5 Freya Cudmore Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club U8
6 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC U8
7 Molly Caswell 1st Chard Whls U8


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK