Result: Odd Down (Bath) Winter Series Round 1

Lucy Collins, Louise Hart, Michael Beech and Adrian Lawson winners at round 1 of the Odd Down (Bath) Winter Series on December 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Odd Down (Bath) Winter Series Round 1

4th Cat Women
1 Lucy Collins Imperial Racing Team
2 Joanna Goodhead Avid Sport
3 Laura Bosomworth
4 Amy Dunwell BCR Racing
5 Sara James Clevedon & District RC
6 Stephanie Parsonage Army Cycling Union
7 Rachel Hackman Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
8 Eleanor Jaskowska Bristol South CC
9 Emily Griffiths Better Cycling
10 Hannah Quay Palmer Park Velo RT
11 Keisha Michael Velo Club Walcot
12 Helen Kuhlman Velo Club Walcot
13 Emma Naylor University of Bath Cycling Clu…
14 Jo Buckland PDQ Cycle Coaching
15 Sarah Crowther Avid Sport
16 Melissa McGovern

2/3 Women
1 Louise Hart Performance Cycles
2 Lucy Gadd Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
3 Kate Baker Avid Sport
4 Becky Evans PDQ Cycle Coaching
5 Laura Rayner Westbury Wheelers
6 Olive Holliday Somer Valley CC
7 Lucy Monk Exeter Wheelers
8 Maria Powell Radeon-Cycology RT
9 Sally Crocker Avid Sport
10 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
11 Karen Spiteri Avid Sport
… continued after advert

4th Cat Men
1 Michael Beech Matlock CC
2 Jacob Bacon TY Cycles
3 Conor McGoldrick University of Bath Cycling Clu…
4 Edward Rees Ely Race Club
5 Maximillian Ashwanden University of Bath Cycling Clu…
6 James Wallace Swindon Wheelers
7 Chris Bowie-Hill Bristol RC
8 Grant Reynolds Army Cycling Union
9 Dan Capel-Smith University of Bath Cycling Clu…
10 Sam Hardy University of Bath Cycling Clu…
11 Matt Sim
12 Peter Stanley
13 Jamie Ford Somer Valley CC
14 Charlie Sopp University of Bath Cycling Clu…
15 James Brooks University of Bath Cycling Clu…
16 Edward Trevor-Jones
17 Adam Tucker Avid Sport
18 Stefan Freeson Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
19 Nigel Burton Bath Cycling Club
20 Hamilton Palmer
21 Samuel Jewell University of Bath Cycling Clu…
22 Ricky Goldswain Bristol RC
23 Charlie Whelan Westbury Wheelers
24 Simon Waldron
25 Alec Johnson Westbury Wheelers
26 Lee Bell
27 Timothy Knowles Rapha Cycling Club
28 Michael Banfield DHCyclesport Cycling Club
29 James Berry Wheal Velocity
30 Nigel Brown Velo Club Bristol
31 Benjamin Fell Velo Club Venta
… continued after advert


1 Adrian Lawson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
2 Kieron Goodwin Latchem Sunwise Race Team
3 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
4 Will Page Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Roman Piotrowski
6 Nathan Hallett Latchem Sunwise Race Team
7 Kristian Bond Ystwyth Cycling Club
9 Tiago Fougo Strada-Sport
10 Daniel Martin University of Bath Cycling Clu…
11 Martin MacDonald Bath Cycling Club
12 Carl Jolly University of Bristol CC
13 Sam Smith Bath Cycling Club
14 Joshua Knowles Team Vision Innovative Leisure
15 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
16 Richard Eakins Ystwyth Cycling Club
17 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
18 Jacques Coates Cycle Team OnForm
19 Thomas Collins University of Bath Cycling Clu…
20 Harry Tucker Avid Sport
21 Jason Streather PDQ Cycle Coaching
22 Charlie Lacaille University of Bristol CC
23 Thomas Russell Verulam CC
24 Daniel Riggs BIKESTRONG-KTM
25 Lawrence James Cotswold Veldrijden


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK