Result: Super Quaich CX Rnd 2

Kieran Stirling, Vicki Woodburn, Cameron Mason and Roslynn Newman winners at round 2 of the Super Quaich in Montrose on the amazing sand dunes in sunny but cool weather

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Super Quaich CX Rnd 2
Thanks to Mark at MyEventTiming)

Race A
1 Cameron Mason Endura – Pedal Power Male
2 Gary Macdonald Neviscycle race team Male
3 Dave Duggan Male
4 Rab Wardell Male
5 John Mackenzie SR Albannach Male
6 Malcolm Bain Granite City RT Male
7 Charles Fletcher Male
8 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC Male
9 Niall Shannon SR Albannach Male
10 Gary McCrae Leslie bike shop bikers Bouteque Male
11 Harry McGarvie Ayr Burners Cycling QTS Male
12 Callum Sharp Pedal Power RT Male
13 Stevie Couper Glasgow United C.C. Male
14 Sean Gordon Male
15 Duncan Crawford Dunfermline CC Male
16 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT Male
17 Douglas Sharp Kinross CC Male
18 Chris Pitblado Male
19 Jason Barnes Glasgow Nightingale CC Male
20 George Roberts Icarus Racing Male
21 Michael Nally Dunfermline CC Male
22 Gareth Hunt Male
23 Neil Henderson SR Albannach Male
24 Chris Hinds Male
25 Bill Sutherland Male
26 Steve Wyatt Ronde Cycling Club Male
27 Stephen Crawford Dunfermline CC Male
28 Graeme Warren Velo Club Moulin Male
29 Alan Ramsay West Lothian Clarion Male
30 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC Male
31 John Paul Baxter Ayr Burners Cycling Male
32 Paul Anderson Spokes Racing Team Male
33 Paul McInally Pedal Power Race Team (West Calder) Male
34 Andy Inglis Montvelo CC Male
35 Robert Marshall Team AAA Male
36 David Macneil Andrew Allan Architecture Male
37 James Moore PCC Male
38 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC Male
39 Fraser Tait Ayr Roads Cycling Club Male
40 Matthew Smith Velo club moulin Male
41 Craig McCulloch Male
42 Brian Dempster Belhaven Bikes Male
43 Matt Gibson Montvelo CC Male
44 Michael Horne Auchencrow Thistle Male
45 Louis Moorehead Ronde Male
46 Neil M Scott Male
47 Alastair Little Perth united cycling club Male
48 Brian McCutcheon Walkers Cycling Male
49 Craig Donagher Male
50 Craig Duncan Team Andrew Allan Architecture Male
51 Mike Giles Ythan CC Male
52 Roslynn Newman Female
53 David Holgate Male
54 Chris Marquis Velo Club Moulin Male
55 Alicia Lawson Velo club moulin Female
56 Douglas Glen Montvelo CC Male
57 Chris Hall Male
58 Brenda Callander Female
59 Gary Currie Ayr Burners Male
60 Luca Mannoni Male
61 Edd Shackley Male
62 Ailsa Curtis West Lothian Clarion Female
63 Karly Millar Rapha cycling club Female
64 Laura Fidao Ronde Cycling Club Female
65 Leo Plaster SR Albannach Male
66 Niall Copeland Male
67 Andrew Christie Male
68 Steve Boyd Deeside Thistle CC Male
69 David Hordon West Lothian Clarion Male
70 John Hodgson Carnoustie cc 79 Male
… continued after adverts


Race B
1 Kieran Stirling COG Velo Male
2 Jason Murphy Male
3 Bruce Stirling RCCK Male
4 John Kent Aberdeen Wheelers CC Male
5 William Hunter Male
6 John Blunsdon Deeside Thistle CC Male
7 David Ogden Male
8 Ben Butler Male
9 Clive Sharman Bayou City Racing Male
10 Brian Thomson Team Andrew Allan Architecture Male
11 steven robertson Icarus Racing Male
12 Patrick Cook Male
13 Jonathan Herbert VC Glasgow South Male
14 Scott Patterson Team Andrew Alan Architecture Male
15 Keith Stocker Male
16 Raymond Mclellan Male
17 Dave Hogg Stirling Bike Club Male
18 Jeremy Toy Dundee Wheelers Male
19 Mike Warbeck Fechan Flyers Male
20 Kevin Belton Moray Cycle Racing Team Male
21 Peter Ross Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo) Male
22 Stewart Irving Male
23 Mark Tindal Male
24 Douglas Dorrington Lomond Roads CC Male
25 Jim foulis Dundee Wheelers Male
26 Russ Walton Male
27 Alistair Grove-White Montvelo CC Male
28 Paul Davies Ronde Works Racing Male
29 Iain Campbell Montvelo CC Male
30 Alan Irving Male
31 Peter Dorrington Lomomd Roads Male
32 Lindsay McGarvie Ayr Burners Cycling QTS Male
33 Andrew Martin Stirling Bike Club Male
34 Bill Davies Law Wheelers Male
35 Keith Breckenridge Male
36 Vicki Woodburn Montvelo CC Female
37 Oliver Carter Montvelo Cycling Club Male
38 Mike Talbot Montvelo CC Male
39 Paul Dailly Montvelo CC Male
40 john Newton Leslie Bike Shop Bikers Boutique Male
41 Gordon Watt Deeside Thistle CC Male
42 colin mcniven Male
43 Paul Stewart Montvelo Male
44 Alan Henderson Male
45 Katie Turbitt Vcm Female
46 Joanne Baxter AYR BURNERS Female
47 David Swap Ronde CC Male
48 Kenneth Young Montvelo CC Male
49 Graham Wilson Male
50 Davie Robb Walkers Cycling Club Male
51 Craig Herd Montvelo CC Male
52 Marion Kennedy Pentland Triathletes Female
53 Brian Corr Mukyriderz Male
54 Colin McGeechan RCCK Male
55 Alison Kerr Female
56 Thomas McNeish Royal Albert Male
57 Frazer Bell Male
58 Jac Marquis Velo Club Moulin Female
59 Cheryl Walker Dundee Wheelers CC Female
60 Craig Buchanan Dunfermline CC Male
61 Alistair Simpson Carnoustie Cycling Club Male
62 Alex McDonald Livingston CC Male
63 John Young Montvelo CC Male
64 Chris Thompson West Lothian Clarion CC Male
65 Sharon Lindsay Walkers Cycling Club Female
66 Moragh Taylor Dundee Wheelers Female
67 Ellen Copeland Female
68 Nina Tomlin Female
69 Chris White SVTTA Male
70 Roisin Gordon Female


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK