Result: Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 9.9m TT

Andy Davies winner of the Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 9.9 mile Time Trial on New years Day; Carol Bridge fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 10m TT

1 Andy Davies Cardiff Jif 21:48 Male Senior
2 Chris Smith Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 21:56 Male Senior
3 James Grandfield Pedalcover Insurance 22:11 Male Senior
4 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club 22:16 Male Vet
5 Craig Burrows Pedalcover Insurance 22:39 Male Senior
6 Rod Hicks Port Talbot Whs CC 22:42 Male Vet
7 Niall Foster Cardiff Ajax CC 22:52 Male Vet
8 Robert Powell Ogmore Valley Wheelers 23:54 Male Senior
9 Steve Curry Ogmore Valley Wheelers 24:10:00 Male Vet
10 Rob Hall Salt and Sham Cycle Club 24:11:00 Male Vet
11 Wayne Thomas Pontypool Road Cycling Club 24:20:00 Male Vet
12 Andrew Milner North Cotswold CC 24:57:00 Male Vet
13 Iain Cade Bath Cycling Club 25:08:00 Male Senior
14 Andy Kelly Bristol South Cycling Club 25:12:00 Male Vet
15 Carol Bridge Rhondda Triathlon Club 25:40:00 Female Senior
16 Aimee Lane Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club 25:42:00 Female Juvenile
17 Stephen Parfitt Oxonian CC 25:52:00 Male Vet
18 Ian Gibson Abercynon Road Club 26:45:00 Male Vet
19 Allan Hodgson Newport Phoenix CC 26:52:00 Male Vet
20 Claire Bird Pontypool Road Cycling Club 27:49:00 Female Senior
21 Philip Thomas Rhondda Triathlon Club 29:37:00 Male Senior
22 Geoffrey Hewett Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 30:25:00 Male Vet
23 Paul Griffiths Cardiff Ajax CC 30:48:00 Male Vet
24 Andy Morgan PDQ Cycle Coaching 31:00:00 Male Vet

1 Stephen Landeg Male Vet Ogmore Valley Wheelers 28:52 20.577 Mph
1 Keith Barrett Male Unknown Ogmore Valley Wheelers 28:52



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK